Screenshot 2021-11-09 at 17.16.37.png

Welcome to Aralva

OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF AUTHOR, WILLIAM J WOOD

1636547435.png

COMING MAY 10 2022

 
BOOK COVER.jpg

A TEMPEST OF EMERALD DREAM

 

William J. Wood, author & booktoker, presents the first of many tales from the land of Malmar.

A gripping epic fantasy adventure for fans of THE WHEEL OF TIME, THRONE OF GLASS, SHADOW AND BONE, AND TRUTHWITCH.

Plagued by dreams of a forgotten land, Alleria Valrona must travel to where no one has before to defeat an ancient evil and restore peace to Malmar.

She must find, sacrifice and kill the ones she loves.

To save everyone...


 



Add to Goodreads

Pre Order the Ebook
 

 

BIO

IMG_0837.jpg

William J Wood, also known as @billreads on TikTok, is a twenty-one-year-old author, booktoker & film student.

A Tempest of Emerald Dream (2022) is his debut novel, though he has been known to write the occasional fanfiction in his teen years.

His second novel, Let's Split Up, is scheduled for release in late 2022. Scooby-Doo meets Pretty Little Liars

Goodreads Author Page

Amazon Author Page

 

CONTACT

For any media or serious inquiries, please contact me:

Sign Up for News, Events & Much More!

Thanks for submitting!

Follow me:

  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • Amazon